Samsung Live Stream is happening today where they will be unveiling the S8 Starting times: 

San Francisco: 8AM / 

New York: 11AM / 

London: 4PM / 

Berlin 5PM / 

Moscow: 6PM / 

Beijing: 11PM / 

Tokyo: 12AM (March 30th) / 

Sydney 2AM (March 30th)

click here to watch or here to watch